Adelyn Schmidt, 4th Grade

Leadership Team

Stephanie Terry, Executive Director
[email protected]

Nathan McCullough-Haddix, Deputy Director
[email protected]

Helen Zimmerman, Director of Development
[email protected]

Stan Gilham, Director of Education
[email protected]

Clay Prindle, Marketing & Communications Manager
[email protected]

Andy Smith, Facilities & Exhibits Manager
[email protected]

Elizabeth “Liz” Beadles, Guest Services Manager
[email protected]

John Davis, Education Coordinator
[email protected]

Sabrina Davis, Office Manager & Reservationist
[email protected]

Board of Directors

Our dedicated board members help us champion the value of learning through play!

Kate Hawkins, President
Alcoa Warrick Operations

Lindsey Robbins, Vice President
Deaconess Hospital

Will Cartwright, Secretary
Stoll Keenon Ogden PLLC

Trisha Neidig, Treasurer


Brent Edwards
RoundTower Technologies

Alli Engelbrecht
Community Volunteer

Josh Gilberg
Gibbs Die Casting

Brad Gilbert
Old National Bank

Terry Green
Evansville-Vanderburgh School Corp.

Brian Hicks

Sean Jeffries
German American Bank

Ashlynn Johnson
Women's Hospital

Monica Miller
Talley Eye Care

Sarah Schuler
VPS Architecture

Holly Smith
Heritage Federal Credit Union

Mureena Turnquest Wells
Norton Healthcare

Patricia Weinzapfel
Evansville-Vanderburgh School Corp.